2022 AALL Candidates Forum: Secretary

Includes a Live Event on 09/15/2022 at 12:00 PM (CDT)

  • Register
    • Individual Member - Free!
    • Student Member - Free!
    • Retired Member - Free!

Register today to learn more about the candidates for AALL Secretary (2023-2026) prior to the upcoming election on October 1. Members are encouraged to participate in the moderated forums by submitting questions in advance to candidatesforum@aall.org. Please indicate which candidate forum you would like your question directed to. Members will also have the opportunity to ask a question during the forum via live chat. Michelle Cosby, chair of the Nominations Committee, will serve as moderator for the forum. Please note: Registration is open to AALL members only.

Candidates for Secretary (2023-2026)

Edward T. Hart
Assistant Dean for Law Library
University of North Texas at Dallas
Dallas, Texas

Alex Zhang
Archibald C. and Frances Fulk Rufty Research Professor of Law
Associate Dean of Information Services
Director, J. Michael Goodson Law Library
Duke University Law School
Durham, North Carolina

AALL BODY OF KNOWLEDGE DOMAINS: Professionalism + Leadership At Every Level



2022 AALL Candidates Forum: Secretary
09/15/2022 at 12:00 PM (CDT)   |  60 minutes
09/15/2022 at 12:00 PM (CDT)   |  60 minutes